Button Text Button Text Button Text Button Text

IT Sales - TRADE ONLY

Bernard Murphy
bernard@pcpro.ie
021 4809905

Derek Fox
derek@pcpro.ie
021 4809901

CCTV/Intruder - TRADE ONLY

Ruairi Egan
ruairi@pcpro.ie
086 2755221

Kevin O' Connell
kevin@pcpro.ie
021 4809903     087 2957282

Gerry Matthews
gerry@pcpro.ie
086 7835783

Limerick Office

Mike Curry
mike@pcpro.ie
086 7849330

Accounts

Karen Hyde
karen@pcpro.ie

Financial Controller

Mike Tangney
miket@pcpro.ie

Purchasing

Gerard O' Connor
gerard@pcpro.ie

Logistics

Mark Smithers
mark@pcpro.ie

Support & Warranty

Danny Lehane               Ruairi Egan
danny@pcpro.ie              ruairi@pcpro.ie

 

 

 
 
PCPRO Distribution Ltd
Unit 22, Southside Ind Est,
Togher,
Cork City
Ireland


Tel : +353 21 4809900
Fax: +353 21 4809999

GPS: Latitude, Longtitude 51.871904, -8.490007

Copyright 2009 © PCPRO Distribution. All rights reserved.